点评

8.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.6
舒适度
7.3
住宿位置
9.2
设施
7.1
员工
8.7
性价比
7.9

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    ec

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年9月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dara
    pe

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月14日
    Super staff! Helped us out our entire stay! Great value!
    Andreaort99
    cl

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年9月13日
    The house and room look messy and sloppy. The bathroom didn't have any window. Walls are really thin so you can hear everything from everyone.
    Excellent location, someone from the staff picked up us at the train station which was really helpful.
    Sharon Li
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月5日
    The owner is very nice. He got my train information and came to the train station to pick me up!
    Gild
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月4日

    great location and staff

    Miriam Gonzalez
    es

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年9月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jessica Lee
    nz

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jenna
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年8月16日

    I would stay again. I like hostels.

    The sink with only cold water.
    The service was over the top even though there was a language barrier.
    Paolo
    it

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月15日
    Rooms are really really minimal. It's ok for the value-for-money, I cannot complain, but they could have installed at least two little plastic things to hang clothes or towels in the room/bathroom. I reckon it wouldn't definitily spoil their business.
    Mr Edison was incredibly helpful, he provides you with a thorough explanation about all you need to know for your visit to Machu Picchu (even the best time to get up and and reach the queue for the Machu Picchu bus, depending on your necessity). Very nice breakfast available from 4:00 am. You can buy water at the hotel, at the most honest price in Aguas Calientes (a little expensive for the Peruvian average, but incredibly cheap for Aguas Calientes).
    Kelly
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月5日

    Great and fairly inexpensive for our one night stay for machu picchu.

    On main street so might be loud
    Centrally located Very helpful staff Clean
    Amnon
    il

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Francis
    ie

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年7月30日

    Great location and wonderful staff

    Location is excellent, right beside the line for Machu Picchu bus. Rooms were comfortable and breakfast was very decent. Rooms were comfortable and the showers were hot, what more do you need?! The grandmother was such a star, helped us in every way possible. Would definitely stay again.
    george ureche
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年7月30日
    -
    The b &b is close to train station and bus for machu pichu
    br

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月28日
    We saw a rat on the top floor (where breakfast was served). Cleanliness overall was a bit below expectations.
    Great hot shower (best in Peru), phenomenal location and pro tips from staff.
    Vahid
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年7月16日

    Great location and nice staffs

    TV was not working there....the water in bathroom some hours per day goes off...
    Nice staff...good breakfast. ..very good location...clean rooms....
    WALTER
    ae

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年7月15日

    Price ok, but very old.

    Old furniture
    The location is perfect and the b&b is clean. The building is very old and a bit cold. Bathroom small.
    Cesar Augusto
    pe

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月12日

    Good experience

    We used the hotel to rest the day before our climb to Machu Picchu, it was amazing and near to bus station, I wolud say covenient
    Terence
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月10日

    Great value for the money!!

    Great location in center of town. Would recommend a room in the back as Machu Picchu visitors line up in front of the hotel at 4 in the morning. Great value for the money.
    Emma
    pe

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年7月8日
    No actual city view in our room. The bathroom had view into other buildings with no curtain for privacy.
    Nice, comfortable beds
正在载入点评