Отзывы

8,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,6
Комфорт
7,3
Расположение объекта размещения
9,2
Удобства
7,1
Персонал
8,7
Соотношение цены и качества
7,9

Отзывы

    Macheryk
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    24 июля 2018

    Нет, нет и еще раз нет! Не совершайте нашу ошибку!

    Я не знаю, кто писал все положительные отзывы, может не все номера такие (о чем я очень сомневаюсь), но тот, в котором мы останавливались - это худшее, что я когда-либо видела. Не хотите убирать сами - пожалуйста, наймите кого-нибудь, но это же невозможно (CLEAN YOUR ROOMS)! Цена за проживание - самая высокая, что мы заплатили за 3 недели в Перу, так что не о каких - цена/качество я даже не хочу говорить! Пятна на стенах, липкий пол, ванная комната - отдельный шедевр (мне там сложно было сдерживаться, чтоб меня не стошнило) - и это я не преувеличиваю! Я читала про отличное месторасположение - нет! Все в этом городке находится относительно недалеко, но наша комната выходила окнами к реке (а это потрясающий грохот воды всю ночь), а с 4 утра под окнами собирается очередь к автобусам из орущих людей, так что забудьте, что такое сон.
    Наверное, лучшее - это персонал. Все, пожалуй...
    David
    ec

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    19 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Dara
    pe

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 сентября 2018
    Super staff! Helped us out our entire stay! Great value!
    Andreaort99
    cl

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    13 сентября 2018
    The house and room look messy and sloppy. The bathroom didn't have any window. Walls are really thin so you can hear everything from everyone.
    Excellent location, someone from the staff picked up us at the train station which was really helpful.
    Sharon Li
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    5 сентября 2018
    The owner is very nice. He got my train information and came to the train station to pick me up!
    Gild
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    4 сентября 2018

    great location and staff

    Miriam Gonzalez
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    2 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jessica Lee
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    31 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jenna
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    16 августа 2018

    I would stay again. I like hostels.

    The sink with only cold water.
    The service was over the top even though there was a language barrier.
    Paolo
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    15 августа 2018
    Rooms are really really minimal. It's ok for the value-for-money, I cannot complain, but they could have installed at least two little plastic things to hang clothes or towels in the room/bathroom. I reckon it wouldn't definitily spoil their business.
    Mr Edison was incredibly helpful, he provides you with a thorough explanation about all you need to know for your visit to Machu Picchu (even the best time to get up and and reach the queue for the Machu Picchu bus, depending on your necessity). Very nice breakfast available from 4:00 am. You can buy water at the hotel, at the most honest price in Aguas Calientes (a little expensive for the Peruvian average, but incredibly cheap for Aguas Calientes).
    Kelly
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    5 августа 2018

    Great and fairly inexpensive for our one night stay for machu picchu.

    On main street so might be loud
    Centrally located Very helpful staff Clean
    Amnon
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    31 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Francis
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    30 июля 2018

    Great location and wonderful staff

    Location is excellent, right beside the line for Machu Picchu bus. Rooms were comfortable and breakfast was very decent. Rooms were comfortable and the showers were hot, what more do you need?! The grandmother was such a star, helped us in every way possible. Would definitely stay again.
    george ureche
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    30 июля 2018
    -
    The b &b is close to train station and bus for machu pichu
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    28 июля 2018
    We saw a rat on the top floor (where breakfast was served). Cleanliness overall was a bit below expectations.
    Great hot shower (best in Peru), phenomenal location and pro tips from staff.
    Vahid
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    16 июля 2018

    Great location and nice staffs

    TV was not working there....the water in bathroom some hours per day goes off...
    Nice staff...good breakfast. ..very good location...clean rooms....
    WALTER
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    15 июля 2018

    Price ok, but very old.

    Old furniture
    The location is perfect and the b&b is clean. The building is very old and a bit cold. Bathroom small.
    Cesar Augusto
    pe

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    12 июля 2018

    Good experience

    We used the hotel to rest the day before our climb to Machu Picchu, it was amazing and near to bus station, I wolud say covenient
    Terence
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    10 июля 2018

    Great value for the money!!

    Great location in center of town. Would recommend a room in the back as Machu Picchu visitors line up in front of the hotel at 4 in the morning. Great value for the money.
    Emma
    pe

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    8 июля 2018
    No actual city view in our room. The bathroom had view into other buildings with no curtain for privacy.
    Nice, comfortable beds
Идет загрузка отзывов