Beoordelingen

8,0
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,6
Comfort
7,3
Locatie accommodatie
9,2
Faciliteiten
7,1
Personeel
8,7
Waar voor uw geld
7,9

Beoordelingen

    Leon
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    17 september 2018

    Simpel maar ideaal voor Machu Picchu

    Wat achterstallig onderhoud
    Super gastvrije en behulpzame familie Iedere ochtend vanaf 4 uur ontbijtmogelijkheid (handig i.v.m. vroeg beklimmen Machu Picchu) Geen last van treingeluiden
    David
    ec

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    19 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Dara
    pe

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 september 2018
    Super staff! Helped us out our entire stay! Great value!
    Andreaort99
    cl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    13 september 2018
    The house and room look messy and sloppy. The bathroom didn't have any window. Walls are really thin so you can hear everything from everyone.
    Excellent location, someone from the staff picked up us at the train station which was really helpful.
    Sharon Li
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    5 september 2018
    The owner is very nice. He got my train information and came to the train station to pick me up!
    Gild
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    4 september 2018

    great location and staff

    Miriam Gonzalez
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    2 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jessica Lee
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    31 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jenna
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    16 augustus 2018

    I would stay again. I like hostels.

    The sink with only cold water.
    The service was over the top even though there was a language barrier.
    Paolo
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    15 augustus 2018
    Rooms are really really minimal. It's ok for the value-for-money, I cannot complain, but they could have installed at least two little plastic things to hang clothes or towels in the room/bathroom. I reckon it wouldn't definitily spoil their business.
    Mr Edison was incredibly helpful, he provides you with a thorough explanation about all you need to know for your visit to Machu Picchu (even the best time to get up and and reach the queue for the Machu Picchu bus, depending on your necessity). Very nice breakfast available from 4:00 am. You can buy water at the hotel, at the most honest price in Aguas Calientes (a little expensive for the Peruvian average, but incredibly cheap for Aguas Calientes).
    Kelly
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    5 augustus 2018

    Great and fairly inexpensive for our one night stay for machu picchu.

    On main street so might be loud
    Centrally located Very helpful staff Clean
    Amnon
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    31 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Francis
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    30 juli 2018

    Great location and wonderful staff

    Location is excellent, right beside the line for Machu Picchu bus. Rooms were comfortable and breakfast was very decent. Rooms were comfortable and the showers were hot, what more do you need?! The grandmother was such a star, helped us in every way possible. Would definitely stay again.
    george ureche
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    30 juli 2018
    -
    The b &b is close to train station and bus for machu pichu
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    28 juli 2018
    We saw a rat on the top floor (where breakfast was served). Cleanliness overall was a bit below expectations.
    Great hot shower (best in Peru), phenomenal location and pro tips from staff.
    Vahid
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    16 juli 2018

    Great location and nice staffs

    TV was not working there....the water in bathroom some hours per day goes off...
    Nice staff...good breakfast. ..very good location...clean rooms....
    WALTER
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    15 juli 2018

    Price ok, but very old.

    Old furniture
    The location is perfect and the b&b is clean. The building is very old and a bit cold. Bathroom small.
    Cesar Augusto
    pe

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    12 juli 2018

    Good experience

    We used the hotel to rest the day before our climb to Machu Picchu, it was amazing and near to bus station, I wolud say covenient
    Terence
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    10 juli 2018

    Great value for the money!!

    Great location in center of town. Would recommend a room in the back as Machu Picchu visitors line up in front of the hotel at 4 in the morning. Great value for the money.
    Emma
    pe

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    8 juli 2018
    No actual city view in our room. The bathroom had view into other buildings with no curtain for privacy.
    Nice, comfortable beds
Beoordelingen worden geladen