후기

8.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.6
편안함
7.3
숙소 위치
9.2
시설
7.1
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
7.9

후기

    David
    ec

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 9월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dara
    pe

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 14일
    Super staff! Helped us out our entire stay! Great value!
    Andreaort99
    cl

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 9월 13일
    The house and room look messy and sloppy. The bathroom didn't have any window. Walls are really thin so you can hear everything from everyone.
    Excellent location, someone from the staff picked up us at the train station which was really helpful.
    Sharon Li
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 9월 5일
    The owner is very nice. He got my train information and came to the train station to pick me up!
    Gild
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 9월 4일

    great location and staff

    Miriam Gonzalez
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 9월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jessica Lee
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 8월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jenna
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 8월 16일

    I would stay again. I like hostels.

    The sink with only cold water.
    The service was over the top even though there was a language barrier.
    Paolo
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 8월 15일
    Rooms are really really minimal. It's ok for the value-for-money, I cannot complain, but they could have installed at least two little plastic things to hang clothes or towels in the room/bathroom. I reckon it wouldn't definitily spoil their business.
    Mr Edison was incredibly helpful, he provides you with a thorough explanation about all you need to know for your visit to Machu Picchu (even the best time to get up and and reach the queue for the Machu Picchu bus, depending on your necessity). Very nice breakfast available from 4:00 am. You can buy water at the hotel, at the most honest price in Aguas Calientes (a little expensive for the Peruvian average, but incredibly cheap for Aguas Calientes).
    Kelly
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 8월 5일

    Great and fairly inexpensive for our one night stay for machu picchu.

    On main street so might be loud
    Centrally located Very helpful staff Clean
    Amnon
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 7월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Francis
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 7월 30일

    Great location and wonderful staff

    Location is excellent, right beside the line for Machu Picchu bus. Rooms were comfortable and breakfast was very decent. Rooms were comfortable and the showers were hot, what more do you need?! The grandmother was such a star, helped us in every way possible. Would definitely stay again.
    george ureche
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 7월 30일
    -
    The b &b is close to train station and bus for machu pichu
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 7월 28일
    We saw a rat on the top floor (where breakfast was served). Cleanliness overall was a bit below expectations.
    Great hot shower (best in Peru), phenomenal location and pro tips from staff.
    Vahid
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 7월 16일

    Great location and nice staffs

    TV was not working there....the water in bathroom some hours per day goes off...
    Nice staff...good breakfast. ..very good location...clean rooms....
    WALTER
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 7월 15일

    Price ok, but very old.

    Old furniture
    The location is perfect and the b&b is clean. The building is very old and a bit cold. Bathroom small.
    Cesar Augusto
    pe

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 7월 12일

    Good experience

    We used the hotel to rest the day before our climb to Machu Picchu, it was amazing and near to bus station, I wolud say covenient
    Terence
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 7월 10일

    Great value for the money!!

    Great location in center of town. Would recommend a room in the back as Machu Picchu visitors line up in front of the hotel at 4 in the morning. Great value for the money.
    Emma
    pe

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 7월 8일
    No actual city view in our room. The bathroom had view into other buildings with no curtain for privacy.
    Nice, comfortable beds
    Y
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 7월 7일

    You’ll need earplugs, eye mask and sleeping pill

    1) Very thin walls (you’ll hear someone’s peeing in other room) 2) A window of room 203 is facing stairs. So every time someone uses stairs you’ll wake up because of the light from the window. I stayed in high season and light kept turning on and off all night.
    Hot shower
이용 후기 로딩중