点评

8.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.7
舒适度
7.3
住宿位置
9.2
设施
7.2
员工
8.7
性价比
7.9

点评

    MINGYUAN
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月21日
    离火车站不远,主人举牌来接。房间设施简单,但网络还行。早餐简单能吃饱,清早大巴排队就在旅店门口,方便。27美元的房价,你还想要什么
    hz2glr
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月19日

    老板很用心管理旅馆,服务周到。

    卫生间小了些,临街的房间晚上外面河流的流水声音有些吵。
    位置真是好,火车站过桥就是旅馆,就在去马丘比丘巴士附近、太方便了。旅馆早餐4点就开始了、老奶奶从早忙到晚很辛苦的,旅馆打理得很好。
    Pinzy
    de

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Boglarka
    hu

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月21日
    Bathroom door did not worked properly so you could not close the door at all.
    Perfect location for starting the machu picchu experience. Early morning cueing is just in front of the hotel. Small breakfast is available from 4:00am! Friendly staff
    David
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月20日

    Good budget accomodation

    Convenient central location for train and bus. Was met at train station and reception was friendly and helpful. There was hot shower, comfy bed and adequate breakfast. Not flash but good for the price.
    Gavin
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rosen Zdravkov
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Steven Davis
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月14日
    Spotty wifi if you are on 4th floor.
    Great location! Let us check in early.
    James
    gb

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年6月11日

    Friendly family run hotel, fairly priced, close to all amenities.

    Breakfast room could be better.
    I was met by Edison, friendly owner of Varayoc hotel, at Machu Picchu train station and he took me to the hotel. It is in walking distance very close to station. The hotel is basic but fairly priced. It is well located for all amenities, including bus stop for Machu Pichhu. Early breakfast arranged allowing you to catch early bus to Machu Picchu.
    Matthew
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ivano
    it

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月5日
    Good hot water in the bathroom
    barnitka
    pl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月28日
    It's probably the cheapest room with private bathroom in town and I know it's next to MP but it's still costly.
    Very friendly and helpful and no-nonsense staff. And it's right there next to the sunrise bus queue. Breakfast served since 4am so you can get your coffee in time for the line.
    lucas
    br

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月27日

    Very clean and confortable

    Breakfast not continental as said, but not bad
    Very clean, good location
    Elise Birks
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月27日

    Basic but good

    We weren't there long, we arrived late and left first thing. It was basic,but clean.
    The staff were friendly and helpful, and the location great for getting in the bus queue for Machu Picchu. Huge shower, took a while to warm up but then hot water was plentiful
    Angel
    pe

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月26日

    Regular

    Breackfast
    Trato
    Aileen Cabase
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月25日

    Varayoc...2 thumbs up!

    Breakfast seems to have finished very early
    Everything else about it. Absolutely great place to stay in Aguas Calientes
    Juan Sebastian
    nz

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Emma
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月20日
    WiFi was a bit ropey but probably to be expected given how remote the town is!
    Great location - convenient for train station and bus stop to the ruins. As soon as we arrived the guy on reception was super helpful - checking our tickets for MP were not fake, giving tips on how to get there and get the most from our day as well as telling us what we could do in Aguas Calientes itself. Stored our luggage for us whilst we went to MP. Plenty of hot water (as the name suggests!). They also sold water for cheaper than we could find in the town!
    simona
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月18日

    DIRTY AND NOISY, LOOK FOR BETTER.

    Old hotel, dirty specially corners and lose sink faucet and naturally no hot water for the sink/there is not a good way in the rooms to put your belongings, no even wall hangers, bathroom and shower with minimal space, in our room they did a notch in the door because opening was hitting the toilet behind....noisy because just over the river and road where all buses leave to bring tourists to machu picchu starting very early in the morning......./////////////////////////////////////////////BAD//////////////
    Nothing! skip this hotel and get something better also if u spend a little more money / worst communication I ever experienced/ we almost lost the return train because the man at the entrance stopped us asking for money / they didn't check the status of our reservation before with booking.com and all has to be done at the last moment. Incredible negative way to work and attitude toward customer
    Rodrigo
    co

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月15日
    Very close to the buses to Machu Picchu. Host picked me up at the train station. Very simple furnishings, OK breakfast. Great value for Aguascalientes.
正在载入点评