Opinie

8,0
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,7
Komfort
7,3
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,2
Udogodnienia
7,2
Personel
8,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,9

Opinie

    Pinzy
    de

    Ocena

    7,9
    23 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Boglarka
    hu

    Ocena

    8,8
    21 czerwca 2018
    Bathroom door did not worked properly so you could not close the door at all.
    Perfect location for starting the machu picchu experience. Early morning cueing is just in front of the hotel. Small breakfast is available from 4:00am! Friendly staff
    David
    au

    Ocena

    8,8
    20 czerwca 2018

    Good budget accomodation

    Convenient central location for train and bus. Was met at train station and reception was friendly and helpful. There was hot shower, comfy bed and adequate breakfast. Not flash but good for the price.
    Gavin
    gb

    Ocena

    7,1
    17 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Rosen Zdravkov
    us

    Ocena

    10
    15 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Steven Davis
    us

    Ocena

    10
    14 czerwca 2018
    Spotty wifi if you are on 4th floor.
    Great location! Let us check in early.
    James
    gb

    Ocena

    4,2
    11 czerwca 2018

    Friendly family run hotel, fairly priced, close to all amenities.

    Breakfast room could be better.
    I was met by Edison, friendly owner of Varayoc hotel, at Machu Picchu train station and he took me to the hotel. It is in walking distance very close to station. The hotel is basic but fairly priced. It is well located for all amenities, including bus stop for Machu Pichhu. Early breakfast arranged allowing you to catch early bus to Machu Picchu.
    Matthew
    us

    Ocena

    9,2
    8 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Ivano
    it

    Ocena

    7,9
    5 czerwca 2018
    Good hot water in the bathroom
    barnitka
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    28 maja 2018
    It's probably the cheapest room with private bathroom in town and I know it's next to MP but it's still costly.
    Very friendly and helpful and no-nonsense staff. And it's right there next to the sunrise bus queue. Breakfast served since 4am so you can get your coffee in time for the line.
    lucas
    br

    Ocena

    9,2
    27 maja 2018

    Very clean and confortable

    Breakfast not continental as said, but not bad
    Very clean, good location
    Elise Birks
    gb

    Ocena

    7,9
    27 maja 2018

    Basic but good

    We weren't there long, we arrived late and left first thing. It was basic,but clean.
    The staff were friendly and helpful, and the location great for getting in the bus queue for Machu Picchu. Huge shower, took a while to warm up but then hot water was plentiful
    Angel
    pe

    Ocena

    6,2
    26 maja 2018

    Regular

    Breackfast
    Trato
    Aileen Cabase
    hk

    Ocena

    10
    25 maja 2018

    Varayoc...2 thumbs up!

    Breakfast seems to have finished very early
    Everything else about it. Absolutely great place to stay in Aguas Calientes
    Juan Sebastian
    nz

    Ocena

    7,5
    22 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Emma
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    20 maja 2018
    WiFi was a bit ropey but probably to be expected given how remote the town is!
    Great location - convenient for train station and bus stop to the ruins. As soon as we arrived the guy on reception was super helpful - checking our tickets for MP were not fake, giving tips on how to get there and get the most from our day as well as telling us what we could do in Aguas Calientes itself. Stored our luggage for us whilst we went to MP. Plenty of hot water (as the name suggests!). They also sold water for cheaper than we could find in the town!
    simona
    us

    Ocena

    5,4
    18 maja 2018

    DIRTY AND NOISY, LOOK FOR BETTER.

    Old hotel, dirty specially corners and lose sink faucet and naturally no hot water for the sink/there is not a good way in the rooms to put your belongings, no even wall hangers, bathroom and shower with minimal space, in our room they did a notch in the door because opening was hitting the toilet behind....noisy because just over the river and road where all buses leave to bring tourists to machu picchu starting very early in the morning......./////////////////////////////////////////////BAD//////////////
    Nothing! skip this hotel and get something better also if u spend a little more money / worst communication I ever experienced/ we almost lost the return train because the man at the entrance stopped us asking for money / they didn't check the status of our reservation before with booking.com and all has to be done at the last moment. Incredible negative way to work and attitude toward customer
    Rodrigo
    co

    Ocena

    8,3
    15 maja 2018
    Very close to the buses to Machu Picchu. Host picked me up at the train station. Very simple furnishings, OK breakfast. Great value for Aguascalientes.
    Andrei Bogdan
    gb

    Ocena

    5,4
    15 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    agata
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    10 maja 2018
    The lady of the house is amazingly nice and helpful. We came too early and it wasnt a problem. We could leave the luggage as much as we needed when we went to MacHu Picchu amd then had to wait for a train after that.
Ładowanie opinii