후기

8.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.7
편안함
7.3
숙소 위치
9.2
시설
7.2
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
7.9

후기

    Sejun
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Pinzy
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 6월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Boglarka
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 21일
    Bathroom door did not worked properly so you could not close the door at all.
    Perfect location for starting the machu picchu experience. Early morning cueing is just in front of the hotel. Small breakfast is available from 4:00am! Friendly staff
    David
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 20일

    Good budget accomodation

    Convenient central location for train and bus. Was met at train station and reception was friendly and helpful. There was hot shower, comfy bed and adequate breakfast. Not flash but good for the price.
    Gavin
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 6월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Rosen Zdravkov
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Steven Davis
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 14일
    Spotty wifi if you are on 4th floor.
    Great location! Let us check in early.
    James
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 6월 11일

    Friendly family run hotel, fairly priced, close to all amenities.

    Breakfast room could be better.
    I was met by Edison, friendly owner of Varayoc hotel, at Machu Picchu train station and he took me to the hotel. It is in walking distance very close to station. The hotel is basic but fairly priced. It is well located for all amenities, including bus stop for Machu Pichhu. Early breakfast arranged allowing you to catch early bus to Machu Picchu.
    Matthew
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ivano
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 6월 5일
    Good hot water in the bathroom
    barnitka
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 28일
    It's probably the cheapest room with private bathroom in town and I know it's next to MP but it's still costly.
    Very friendly and helpful and no-nonsense staff. And it's right there next to the sunrise bus queue. Breakfast served since 4am so you can get your coffee in time for the line.
    lucas
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 27일

    Very clean and confortable

    Breakfast not continental as said, but not bad
    Very clean, good location
    Elise Birks
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 27일

    Basic but good

    We weren't there long, we arrived late and left first thing. It was basic,but clean.
    The staff were friendly and helpful, and the location great for getting in the bus queue for Machu Picchu. Huge shower, took a while to warm up but then hot water was plentiful
    Angel
    pe

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 26일

    Regular

    Breackfast
    Trato
    Aileen Cabase
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 25일

    Varayoc...2 thumbs up!

    Breakfast seems to have finished very early
    Everything else about it. Absolutely great place to stay in Aguas Calientes
    Juan Sebastian
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Emma
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 20일
    WiFi was a bit ropey but probably to be expected given how remote the town is!
    Great location - convenient for train station and bus stop to the ruins. As soon as we arrived the guy on reception was super helpful - checking our tickets for MP were not fake, giving tips on how to get there and get the most from our day as well as telling us what we could do in Aguas Calientes itself. Stored our luggage for us whilst we went to MP. Plenty of hot water (as the name suggests!). They also sold water for cheaper than we could find in the town!
    simona
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 5월 18일

    DIRTY AND NOISY, LOOK FOR BETTER.

    Old hotel, dirty specially corners and lose sink faucet and naturally no hot water for the sink/there is not a good way in the rooms to put your belongings, no even wall hangers, bathroom and shower with minimal space, in our room they did a notch in the door because opening was hitting the toilet behind....noisy because just over the river and road where all buses leave to bring tourists to machu picchu starting very early in the morning......./////////////////////////////////////////////BAD//////////////
    Nothing! skip this hotel and get something better also if u spend a little more money / worst communication I ever experienced/ we almost lost the return train because the man at the entrance stopped us asking for money / they didn't check the status of our reservation before with booking.com and all has to be done at the last moment. Incredible negative way to work and attitude toward customer
    Rodrigo
    co

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 15일
    Very close to the buses to Machu Picchu. Host picked me up at the train station. Very simple furnishings, OK breakfast. Great value for Aguascalientes.
    Andrei Bogdan
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 5월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중