Bewertungen

8,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,7
Komfort
7,3
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
7,2
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,9

Bewertungen

    Bettina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    15. Juni 2018

    Lage super, sehr nette Gastgeber, Zimmer renovierungsbedürftig.

    Mein Zimmer war leider nicht so schön, vor allem das Bad müßte dringend renoviert werden. Das Frühstücksangebot ist "ausbaufähig".
    Die Lage der Unterkunft ist super! Es sind nur ein paar Schritte zu den Bussen, die hoch nach Machu Picchu fahren. Die Gastgeber waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit! Das Bett war bequem.
    Thomas Hirschenberger
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    8. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Luisa
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    7. Juni 2018

    Perfekt für eine Nacht am Machu Picchu

    Laut durch Fluss und Züge nachts
    Frühstück um 4 Uhr morgens, perfekt gelegen direkt am Bus und Trail zum Machu Picchu, großes Zimmer, heiße kräftige Dusche, warme Daunendecke, viele Infos zur Region, günstiges Wasser an der Rezeption, kostenfreie Gepäckaufbewahrung
    Waldemar
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. Mai 2018

    Tolle Unterkunft!

    Die Ausstattung schon etwas älter...
    Tolle Unterkunft und nette Gastgeber. Die Ausstattung zwar etwas älter, aber uns hat es nicht gestört... vor allem bei dem Preis! (Ps.: im Hostel Wasserflasche 2,5l - 4Sol, sonst in den Geschäften 15-20 Sol) wir wurden vom Bahnhof abgeholt ... auch wenn die Stadt klein ist, ist sie doch sehr übersichtlich am ersten Tag.
    Pinzy
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    23. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Boglarka
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. Juni 2018
    Bathroom door did not worked properly so you could not close the door at all.
    Perfect location for starting the machu picchu experience. Early morning cueing is just in front of the hotel. Small breakfast is available from 4:00am! Friendly staff
    David
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. Juni 2018

    Good budget accomodation

    Convenient central location for train and bus. Was met at train station and reception was friendly and helpful. There was hot shower, comfy bed and adequate breakfast. Not flash but good for the price.
    Gavin
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    17. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rosen Zdravkov
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Steven Davis
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Juni 2018
    Spotty wifi if you are on 4th floor.
    Great location! Let us check in early.
    James
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    11. Juni 2018

    Friendly family run hotel, fairly priced, close to all amenities.

    Breakfast room could be better.
    I was met by Edison, friendly owner of Varayoc hotel, at Machu Picchu train station and he took me to the hotel. It is in walking distance very close to station. The hotel is basic but fairly priced. It is well located for all amenities, including bus stop for Machu Pichhu. Early breakfast arranged allowing you to catch early bus to Machu Picchu.
    Matthew
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ivano
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    5. Juni 2018
    Good hot water in the bathroom
    barnitka
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. Mai 2018
    It's probably the cheapest room with private bathroom in town and I know it's next to MP but it's still costly.
    Very friendly and helpful and no-nonsense staff. And it's right there next to the sunrise bus queue. Breakfast served since 4am so you can get your coffee in time for the line.
    lucas
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. Mai 2018

    Very clean and confortable

    Breakfast not continental as said, but not bad
    Very clean, good location
    Elise Birks
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    27. Mai 2018

    Basic but good

    We weren't there long, we arrived late and left first thing. It was basic,but clean.
    The staff were friendly and helpful, and the location great for getting in the bus queue for Machu Picchu. Huge shower, took a while to warm up but then hot water was plentiful
    Angel
    pe

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    26. Mai 2018

    Regular

    Breackfast
    Trato
    Aileen Cabase
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Mai 2018

    Varayoc...2 thumbs up!

    Breakfast seems to have finished very early
    Everything else about it. Absolutely great place to stay in Aguas Calientes
    Juan Sebastian
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    22. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Emma
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    20. Mai 2018
    WiFi was a bit ropey but probably to be expected given how remote the town is!
    Great location - convenient for train station and bus stop to the ruins. As soon as we arrived the guy on reception was super helpful - checking our tickets for MP were not fake, giving tips on how to get there and get the most from our day as well as telling us what we could do in Aguas Calientes itself. Stored our luggage for us whilst we went to MP. Plenty of hot water (as the name suggests!). They also sold water for cheaper than we could find in the town!
Bewertungen werden geladen